Tundra International

S Series – 12-Volt Power Inverters – 300 to 1200 watts

100% Usable Watts
What we advertise is what we deliver. When you buy a Tundra product that claims to generate 2,000 W, you get a full 2,000 W of power. The only thing you have to worry about is feeding your inverter the proper input.

Genuine Tundra Reliability
Our success is based on several factors. One of them is our exceptional reliability. Every effort has been made to create the world’s best power inverter – and the most durable. It’s no surprise then that over 50% of all the inverters we’ve sold in the past 10 years are still in service.

The “Coldest” Power Inverters
The exceptional efficiency of our inverters minimizes heat generation and makes them run much cooler than any other in their category. The use of thermostatic fans that operate only when needed testifies to the superior efficiency of our design. As a result, problems related to overheating are now a thing of the past.

 

Model S300 S600 S1200
Part Number TUN212001 TUN212002 TUN212003
Grade Professional Professional Professional
Continuous Output Power 300 W 600 W 1,200 W
Peak Output Power 600 W 1,200 W 2,400 W
Nominal Input Voltage 12 VDC 12 VDC 12 VDC
Output Voltage 120 V / 60 Hz 120 V / 60 Hz 120 V / 60 Hz
Input Voltage Range 10-15 VDC 10-15 VDC 10-15 VDC
Sine Wave Form Pure Pure Pure
Output Efficiency 98% 98% 98%
Dimensions 10.2 x 5.1 x 3.3 in. 13.5 x 11.0 x 3.3 in. 16.7 x 7.1 x 3.3 in.
Weight 4.4 lb / 2.0 kg 6.2 lb / 2.8 kg 9.7 lb / 4.4 kg
Price (MSRP) $273 $488 $752
Specifications
Instruction Manual

Tundra International

Contact us

Tundra International

Série S – Onduleurs 12 volts – 300 à 1 200 watts

Des watts 100 % utilisables
Nous livrons ce que nous promettons. Lorsque vous achetez un produit Tundra qui prétend fournir 2000 W, vous obtenez 2000 W de puissance, rien de moins. Votre seul souci est alors d’alimenter votre onduleur de façon adéquate.

La fiabilité Tundra
Notre succès repose sur plusieurs bases. L’une d’elles est notre fiabilité exceptionnelle. Tous nos efforts ont été déployés pour créer les meilleurs onduleurs au monde – et les plus durables. Pas étonnant alors que plus de 50 % de tous les onduleurs que nous avons vendus au cours des 10 dernières années soient encore en service.

Les onduleurs les plus « froids »
Le rendement exceptionnel de nos onduleurs minimise la génération de chaleur et leur permet ainsi de fonctionner à une température inférieure à celle de n’importe quel autre produit de leur catégorie. L’utilisation de ventilateurs thermostatiques, qui ne fonctionnent que lorsque cela est nécessaire, démontre bien l’efficacité supérieure de notre conception. Par conséquent, les problèmes liés à la surchauffe sont maintenant chose du passé.

 

Modèle S300 S600 S1200
Numéro de pièce TUN212001 TUN212002 TUN212003
Grade Professionnel Professionnel Professionnel
Puissance de sortie continue 300 W 600 W 1 200 W
Puissance de sortie de pointe 600 W 1 200 W 2 400 W
Entrée de tension nominale 12 VCC 12 VCC 12 VCC
Tension de sortie 120 V / 60 Hz 120 V / 60 Hz 120 V / 60 Hz
Plage de tension d’entrée 10-15 VCC 10-15 VCC 10-15 VCC
Courbe sinusoïdale Pure Pure Pure
Efficacité de sortie 98 % 98 % 98 %
Dimensions 10,2 x 5,1 x 3,3 po 13,5 x 11,0 x 3,3 po 16,7 x 7,1 x 3,3 po
Poids 4,4 lb / 2,0 kg 6,2 lb / 2,8 kg 9,7 lb / 4,4 kg
Prix (PDS) 273 $ 488 $ 752 $
Spécifications
Manuel d’instruction

Tundra International

Nous joindre